KONTAKT

Ford

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER:

VERKAUF:

Maik Albrecht

Verkaufsberater Ford

Tel.: 03628 – 640810

Mobil: 0176 / 158 7000 4

albrecht@auto-kuehn.de

Robert Moser

Verkaufsberater Ford

moser@auto-kuehn.de

SERVICE:

Wolfram Kutschmar

Meister

Tel.: 03628 – 640810

w.kutschmar@auto-kuehn.de

Citroën

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER:

VERKAUF:

Wolgang Schalk

Verkaufsberater Citroën

Tel.: 03628 – 58 37 49

Mobil: 0174 / 86 46 188

schalk@auto-kuehn.de

Steve Nimmow

Berater Nutzfahrzeuge Citroën

Tel.: 03628 – 58 70 79

Mobil: 0176 / 158 700 03

nimmow@auto-kuehn.de

SERVICE:

Sven Wellendorf

Serviceberater

Tel.: 03628-587000

wellendorf@auto-kuehn.de

KIA

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER:

VERKAUF:

Michael Kühn

Verkaufsberater Kia

Tel.: 03628 – 92 93 885

kia-verkauf@auto-kuehn.de

 

SERVICE:

Andreas Krolik

Serviceberater

Tel.: 03628-9293880

kia@auto-kuehn.de

© 2024 Autohäuser Gebr. Kühn e.K.